Official Ballot Presidential Primary Election May 14, 2024

State of Maryland, Carroll County Republican Ballot

## **BS REP 31**

007-008

## Instructions

## **Making Selections**



Fill in the oval to the left of the name of your choice. You must blacken the oval completely, and do not make any marks outside of the oval. You do not have to vote in every race.



Do not cross out or erase, or your vote may not count. If you make a mistake or a stray mark, you may ask for a new ballot.

President of the United States

Vote for 1

- O Nikki R. Haley
- Donald J. Trump

U.S. Senator Vote for 1

- Moe H. Barakat
- Chris Chaffee
- □ Robin Ficker
- Lorie R. Friend
- Larry Hogan
- John A. Myrick
- Laban Y. Seyoum

Alternate Delegates to the Republican National Convention District 2

Vote for up to 3

- Saul B. Abrams (Haley)
- O Paul M. Blitz (Trump)
- J. Michael Collins (Trump)
- Patricia R. Fallon (Trump)

Representative in Congress District 2

Vote for 1

- Kim Klacik
- John Thormann
- Dave Wallace

Delegates to the Republican National Convention

Vote for up to 3

**District 2** 

- Ric Metzgar (Trump)
- Linda Preece (Trump)
- O Douglas B. Riley (Haley)
- Johnny Ray Salling (Trump)

